shugo_shashin

天体理論グループ構成員

氏名 HP e-mail
教授 大向一行 [Kazuyuki Omukai] Web omukai
准教授 當真賢二* [Kenji Toma] Web toma
准教授 富田賢吾 [Kengo Tomida] Web tomida
特任助教 杉村和幸 [Kazuyuki Sugimura] Web sugimura
特任助教 千秋元 [Chiaki Gen] Web gen.chiaki
 
PD 木村成生 [Shigeo Kimura] Web shigeo
PD 鄭昇明 [Sunmyon Chon] Web sunmyon.chon
PD 田川寛通 [Hiromichi Tagawa] Web htagawa
PD 小林将人 [Masato Kobayashi] Web mskobayashi
PD 森昇志[Mori Shoji] Web mori.s
PD 冨田沙羅 [Sara Tomita] Web tomisara
 
D1 定成健児エリック [Sadanari Kenji Eric] Web k.sadanari
M2 久世陸 [Riku Kuze] Web r.kuze
M2 桑田明日香[Asuka Kuwata] Web a.kuwata
M1 松井理輝 [Riki Matsui] Web riki.matsui
M1 金滉基 [Koki Kin] Web koki.kin
M1 藤村大夢 [Hiromu Fujimura] Web hiromu.fujimura

* 学際研と兼任

e-mail addressは***@astr.tohoku.ac.jpです。

2021年度研究室諸係
2021年度PC管理表

転出された方々

2020.3
仲内大翼 [Daisuke Nakauchi]
松木場亮喜 [Ryouki Matsukoba]
荻原大樹 [Taiki Ogihara]
小野遥香 [Haruka Ono]

2020.9
木坂将大 [Shota Kisaka]

2020.4
Pierre Goux

2020.3
小川拓未 [Takumi Ogawa]
鈴木方隆 [Masataka Suzuki]
長尾颯太 [Souta Nagao]

2019. 9
霜田治朗 [Jiro Shimoda]

2019. 3
野村真理子 [Mariko Nomura]
米川信哉 [Nobuya Yonekawa]

2019. 2
杉村和幸 [Kazuyuki Sugimura]

2018. 10
安部牧人 [Makito Abe]

2018. 6
矢島秀伸 [Hidenobu Yajima]

2017. 10
格和純 [Jun Kakuwa]
高橋和也 [Kazuya Takahashi]
福島肇 [Hajime Fukushima]

2017. 3
高橋実道 [Sanemichi Takahashi]
荒田翔平 [Shohei Arata]

2016. 9
木村成生 [Shigeo Kimura]

2016. 3
水野友理那 [Yurina Mizuno]
宮澤航平 [Kohei Miyazawa]

2014. 3
田中 圭 [Kei Tanaka]
山澤 大輔 [Daisuke Yamasawa]

以前の集合写真

・2019年度
・2018年度
・2017年度
・2016年度
・2015年度